Gucci fanny pack and my friend the photographer

I heard that phrase yesterday and it made me die a little inside.

Gucci fanny pack. Gucci fanny pack. Gucci fanny pack.

Apparently, you ain’t shit without your Gucci fanny pack.

And in other news….

Check out my friend ShawnMac. I’ve known him for years. He is an excellent photographer and a stone cold gangsta. If you live in the New York metro area and need work, check him out. He is fair and his work is remarkable.As a sidenote, I was present when this picture was taken. That night was as wierd as this picture implies. Do yourself a favor and take a look a the rest of his work because it is all wonderful.

…more at 11.

One response to “Gucci fanny pack and my friend the photographer

  1. if you let me use your fanny pack, i’ll let ya see my fanny…

Leave a Reply

